DIARY.. o(TヘTo)

october 1st, 2022!

^_^

i haven't updated this in a verrryy long time!!! i am very happy because ive started to feel more free and do things i love!! im putting more effort and time into my interests and it makes me delighted and happy to do that!

positives abt recently; i got a partner!!! i love him very much! i got a new friendgroup and i play games with them and they actually treat me like im a normal and good person and i :DDD yaaa

bad things abt recently; my friendgroup and everything from the old entries has fallen apart! but its okay, i am dealing with all of that stuff on my own and wish them the best!! i quit the theater thing i was in because its too much stress, but whenever i am a sophomore i am doing theater so yaaah!! also im 15 now lets fucking go!!!!!! (that wanst a negative but ya)
july 5th, 2022

!?!?

ysterday was the 4th of july. we went 2 visit my grandmas and i spent time w her, she trimmed my bangs and the night before my mom dyed my hair black! we saw her dog, kiki and introduced her to brittney (my dog). it went well!! today i havent done much since is only 10am

positives abt recently; im finally going 2 actually draw today, im gonna watch things i love, i got my hair dyed and i had a nice talk with my boyfriend about things! i got to watch the new hfjone episode with my bf scout :3

bad things abt recently; my friendgroup did fall apart, but im dealing with it. im talking to my friends individually and its nice for once. i still obsess over things and ppl a lot recently but it is getting better i think. i got angry at my mom yesterday and i felt bad but we made up!
june 30th, 2022

yay

2day i havent done much but i watched lots of vocaloid preformances on mewtube, my court thing waz fine i only got 12 hours of community service, tommorow we r going 2 my aunts to swim!! im super happy with my website, its getting views!

positives abt today; i brushed my teeth, im listening to music, i am gonna draw 2day, i ate!

bad things abt today; my friendgroup got in an argument and im very sad because people r acting strange!! i just wish i could wave a magic wand but otherwise from that its ok!
june 27th, 2022

!!!!!!

today i havent done much, its only like 2 pm. tommorow i have court for being absent so much though. life has been ok, i got sad at some parts but like everyone does that

positives abt today; im working on my website and getting alot done, my mom signed me up for theatre camp, i drew on paper

bad things abt today; i am worried about things i shouldnt be, i want to cry, i feel like my friends dont like me
april 23rd, 2022

YEAAYY!!!

today i rearranged my whole room!! it makes me feel rlly happy abt myself. ive been wanting to do that for a while! we got a smaller bed in there which is good.

positives abt today; found old photos, got candy n orange fanta, binged svtfoe, watched new toh and amphibia episodes (so fucking good), and comfy bed!!

bad things abt today; i got rlly sad randomly, ive been wanting to watch a movie w my boyfriends this entire week and i still havent got to, i got jealous today, i started crying early this morning and almost hurt myself but i didnt so thats good!!